Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
nizeguy

Get To Know Pretty Thai Ladies Who Can Speak English

24 posts in this topic

I am new to ths forum. sicne after 5 trips to bangkok for biz meeting and yet to learn good thai language and meet any thai friends, i guess this might be a good palce to start. Tell me if it is not.

Msot of the time will only be in bangkok for 2 or 3 days if got biz meeting. But wanted to stay longer to visit places, meet people etc but being alone without knowing a single thai words, wouldnt be able to enjoy myself.

Thus, any advie from seniors overhere?

btw i am 35, into brand and marketing, likes thai coz every one is so polite and great hospitality especiallly the thai girls

keep checking out this forum for our monthly chatters party.

welcome on board :)

keep checking out this forum for our monthly chatters party.

welcome on board :)

Party? you mean attend a real party? im in malaysia now!

welcome nize!

you can learn thai everywhere. no need to learn with Thai ladies. <_<

anyways, have good time here.

nize get yourself a thai translation book and learn the important words and u will be fine

why not learn basha indonesian before progressing to learn thai.........................................just an idea :)

and excellent idea flc good suggestiion

when i finally learn ingerlish...........i think i d like to learn scottish,australian, and canadian................then hope to pick a few words up of thai...

I am new to ths forum. sicne after 5 trips to bangkok for biz meeting and yet to learn good thai language and meet any thai friends, i guess this might be a good palce to start. Tell me if it is not.

Msot of the time will only be in bangkok for 2 or 3 days if got biz meeting. But wanted to stay longer to visit places, meet people etc but being alone without knowing a single thai words, wouldnt be able to enjoy myself.